Charrette Sign Up as of November 19

The following people have signed up to participate in the Katahdin Outdoor Recreation Tourism Planning Charrette on December 4 in East Millinocket. Although the event is now fully subscribed, please use the Registration Form to place your name on a waiting list if openings do occur! Thanks for your interest in the event.

George Buswell, Penobscot County Unorganized Territory Administration

Al Cowperthwaite, North Maine Woods Inc.

Mike Wilson, Northern Forest Center

John Raymond, Town of Millinocket/Councilor

James Tasse, Bicycle Coalition of Maine (BCM); New England Mountain Bicycle Association (NEMBA)

Sean Clark, Ice Fish Inn

Catie Clark, Ice Fish Inn

Steve Tatko, Appalachian Mountain Club

katherine lee, town of medway

Alice Morgan, On The Edge vacation rentals

Emily Hosford, Katahdin Trust Company

Phil Savignano, Maine Office of Tourism

Marcia McKeague, Katahdin Forest Management

Denise DeVoe, Katahdin Properties, Inc

Peter Ellis, Ellis Family Market

Galen Hale, MDOT

Matthew Polstein, Twin Pine Camps

Joe and Sue Christianson, Matagamon Wilderness

Peggy Daigle, Town of Millinocket

Mark Adams, Elliotsville Plantation Inc

Susan Adams, Elliotsville Plantation Inc

Wilfred Richard, International Appalachian Trail

Lucas StClair, Elliotsville Plantation, Inc

Greg Shute, chewonki Foundation

Tom Rumpf, The Nature Conservancy

Jeff Packard, Upper Valley Economic Corp.

Bill Patterson, The Nature Conservancy

Rex Turner, Maine Bureau of Parks and Lands

Dirk Dewley, The Nature Conservancy

Jim Splan, Benedicta Sno Gang

Ervin Tower, Towering Forests

Alvin Theriault, Theriault Flies

Anne Earnhardt, Vermont Bike Tours

Steve Edwards, Birch Point Lodge & Campground

Debra O’Roak, Town of Sherman

Peter Qualey, UVEC / United Country Mcphail Realty

Anita Mueller, Moose Prints Gallery and Gifts

Jane Ricci, Gardiner Farms

Allicca Quirion, pineridge scents candle sign co.

Bryant Davis, Maine Quest Adventures

Rhonda Brophy, Patten Lumbermen’s Museum

Christine Theriault, Baxter State Park

Deb Rountree, The Katahdin Region Higher Education Center

Georgia Manzo, KACC, KTP, Thyme & Moss Publishing

Christina Shipps, Mountain Glory Farm vacation apartments

Charles McAlpin, Eastern Maine Electric Co-op

Jean Boddy, Katahdin Area Chamber of Commerce

Katie Mackin, Katahdin Area Chamber of Commerce

Leave a Reply